The personal data that we receive will only be used for the visit to Dataplace for which your client has given you instructions.
It concerns the following data:
After authentication, the copy of your ID certificate will be deleted. The document number is stored in our systems, using encryption. Your fingerprints will be removed after you have left the building. One month after your visit, the document number and expiry date will be removed. After 12 months, your name and date of birth will also be removed from our systems.